Washington Schoolgirls Lacrosse Association Youth League (WaGLAXD) is a developmental, athletic organization that aspires to provide a high-quality experience to every athlete. A high-quality experience is one in which every athlete: Has fun playing

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Please note that player assignment is dictated by WSLA Handbook Section XII.B.  (page 21)
Also see this clarification on School vs. Local Club participation here.
Youth Assignment Chart

 

 

Program Name Program Website Assigned Geographic Area or School Districts
Anacortes Lacrosse Club anacorteslacrosse.uslaxteams.com Anacortes SD, Oak Harbor SD
Auburn Lacrosse Club aylax.org Auburn School District
Bainbridge Island Girls Lacrosse  bainbridgegirlslax.com Bainbridge Island School District
Bellevue Wolverines Girls Lacrosse bellevuegirlslax.com Bellevue HS attendance area
Bellingham Youth Lacrosse bellinghamwarriorlacrosse.com Bellingham School District
Edmonds Lacrosse Club edmondslacrosse.com Edmonds School District
Everett Lacrosse Club everettlacrosseclub.org Everett SD, Marysville SD, Mukilteo SD
Lake Sammammish Lacrosse Club lakesammlacrosse.org Lake Washington SD
Eastside Catholic eastsidecatholic.org Eastside Catholic, siblings of Eastside Catholic attendees
Gig Harbor gigharborlacrosse.com Gig Harbor SD
Issaquah School District Lacrosse Club isdgirlslacrosse.com Issaquah School District
Kitsap Youth Lacrosse Association kitsaplacrosse.com North Kitsap SD, South Kitsap SD, Central Kitsap SD, BremertonSD
Lake Tapps Lacrosse Club laketappslax.org Dieringer SD, Enumclaw SD, Sumner SD, Orting SD
Lakeside   Lakeside School attendees
Mercer Island Lacrosse Club migirlslacrosse.com Mercer Island School District
Mount SI Lacrosse Club mountsilacrosse.org Snoqualmie Valley School District
Newport, Sammammish, Interlake Lacrosse nsilacrosse.org Bellevue School District EXCEPT Bellevue HS attendance area
Northeast Seattle Doublecrosse doublecrosse.com Seattle School District east of I-5
Overlake   Overlake School attendees
Puyallup Lacrosse Club puyalluplacrosse.org Puyallup SD, Franklin Pierce SD, Fife SD, Bethel SD,Eatonville SD
Queen Anne Quickstyx queenannequickstyx.uslaxteams.com Seattle School District west of I-5
Seattle Academy of Arts & Sciences- SAAS   SAAS Students
Seattle Wolfpack seattleyouthlacrosse.org Central Seattle
Skagit Valley Fliers Lacrosse Club http://svflyers.uslaxteams.com/ Burlinton-Edison SD, Mt Vernon SD, Concrete SD, Sedro Wooley SD
Snohomish Girls Lacrosse Club snolaxgirls.org Snohomish SD, Lake Stevens SD, Monroe SD
Stanwood Youth Lacrosse stanwoodlacrosse.com Stanwood School District
SW Titans Lacrosse swlacrosseclub Highline SD and Seattle SD in West Seattle
Tacoma Tigers stadiumtigerslacrosse.com Tacoma School District
Tahoma Lacrosse Club tahomalax.org Maple Valley, Ravensdale, Kent, Covington,Renton
Three Rivers Lacroose Club threeriverslacrosse.com Kennewick SD, Richland SD, Pasco SD
University Park Vikings uplacrosse.com University Park SD, CloverPark SD, Steilacoom SD,Lakewood SD
Vashon Lacrosse Club vashonlacrosse.net Vashon School District
Woodinville Lacrosse Club woodinvillelacrosse.com Northshore School District