Washington Schoolgirls Lacrosse Association Youth League (WaGLAXD) is a developmental, athletic organization that aspires to provide a high-quality experience to every athlete. A high-quality experience is one in which every athlete: Has fun playing

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Board Members 2017-2018

POSITION NAME EMAIL CELL
President Kate Roper president@wslax.org 425-985-5637
Vice President - High school Sara Towner sarambtowner@gmail.com  
Vice President - Youth Sekou Spencer sekou.spencer@gmail.com  
Treasurer Cathie Frizalone cfrizalone@comcast.net  
Secretary Lyndsey Gillis gillis.lyndsey@gmail.com  
Immediate Past President Jason Hennig cjhennig@comcast.net  
       
       
Board Members: Tami Tommila ttommila21@gmail.com  
  Olivia Jarvis olivia@woodinvillelacrosse.com  
  Suzanne Replinger sreplinger@gmail.com  
  Chip Kelly chipkelly@hotmail.com  
  Bo Weingaertner bo.weingaertner@oracle.com  
  Penny Moss pennymoss2@gmail.com  
  Rebecca Prince prince.family@hotmail.com  
  Jamie Weaver jamiekweaver@gmail.com  
       
STAFF      
Executive Director Erin Massena admin@wslax.org 425-870-7841
Admin Intern      
Bookkeeper Van Kantner vankantner@yahoo.com  
Scheduler Brian Hultz scheduler@wslax.org  

 

 

WSLA  board meetings are generally held via Go To Meeting once per month.  Check with regarding the current schedule if interested.

All WSLA members are welcome to attend any Board meeting, though we do ask that you email  prior to the meeting if you would like to add a discussion item to the agenda.